Publix Customer Service Complaints

All Time (45 Results) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month Post Your Comments?

Related Search

Listing Results Publix Customer Service Complaints

Contact Us Publix Super Markets

1 hours ago Publix.com Show details

800-242-1227

Category: Publix customer service phone numberVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix Complaints

4 hours ago Complaintsdepartment.com Show details

800-242-1227Publix complaints contacts. Call Customer Care on 800-242-1227. Visit Customer Care Contact Form. Tweet Publix. Tweet Publix Customer Care. Follow Publix. Watch Publix. Follow Publix Comments. Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Publix, or how they have handled your complaints.

Location: Publix Super Markets Corporate Office ATTN: Customer Care PO Box 407 Lakeland, FL 33802-0407
Phone: (800) 242-1227

Category: Phone NumberVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix Customer Service Phone Number (800) 2421227, …

5 hours ago Publix.pissedconsumer.com Show details

(800) 242-1227Publix Customer Service Phone Number (800) 242-1227, Email, Address. Supermarkets and Malls.

Category: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix Super Markets Contact Number, Email, Support

9 hours ago Complaintsboard.com Show details

Overview of Publix Super Markets complaint handling. Publix Super Markets reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 23, 2006. The latest review Pharmacy was posted on Dec 26, 2021. The latest complaint Wrong birthday cake was resolved on Jul 09, 2017. Publix Super Markets has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 240 reviews.

Category: Contact Support, Contact Number  Show Details

Publix Phone Number ms.gethuman.com

3 hours ago Ms.gethuman.com Show details

+1 800-242-1227Publix Phone Number Call Publix customer service faster with GetHuman +1 800-242-1227 Customer service. Current Wait: 4 minit (4m avg) Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST; best time to call: 3:30pm. Get to a live person fastest: Tekan 0.

Category: Phone NumberVeryfy It   Show Details

Contact Us Publix Super Markets

1 hours ago Publix.com Show details

800-242-1227Contact Us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Please complete the form below. We do our best to respond within two business days, but it may take longer if our volume is unusually high. For help with online Delivery and Curbside Pickup orders, please contact Instacart. For urgent matters, please call 800-242-1227 during business hours.

Category: Contact Support, Contact UsVeryfy It   Show Details

Contact Us FAQs Publix Super Markets

6 hours ago Publix.com Show details

800-242-1227If you have a complaint or concern about the care you are receiving, please contact our Customer Care Line toll-free at 1-800-242-1227 weekdays from 8 am to 7 pm EST and Sat 9 am to 4 pm. If Customer Care is unable to handle your issue to your satisfaction, you may call 1-855-Rx-Publix (1-855-797-8254) and ask for the Quality Improvement

Category: Contact Support, Contact UsVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix Super Markets: Reviews, Complaints, Customer …

Just Now Complaintsboard.com Show details

Publix Super Markets reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 23, 2006. The latest review Fresh Veggies and fresh fruit was posted on Sep 7, 2021. The latest complaint Wrong birthday cake was resolved on Jul 09, 2017. Publix Super Markets has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 235 reviews. Publix Super Markets has resolved 50

Category: Customer Service  Show Details

Publix Store #1330 Customer service Complaints Board

4 hours ago Complaintsboard.com Show details

Publix Store #1330 — customer service. Publix Store #1330. —. customer service. R russell noverca. This review was posted by. a verified customer. Verified customer. deli dept has un willig to service customers and rude attidue toward yhe help and serving customers . when complait was made to store manager his comment was what can i do well

Category: Customer Service  Show Details

Publix Supermarket Complaints Board

9 hours ago Complaintsboard.com Show details

Resolved Publix Supermarket jeff lawyer manager of publix found cheating with a customer B boeing737 My friend found Jeff Lawyer’s phone number and Publix phone number in his wife cellular call history records and also a voice message telling his wife he was “on his way, going down the Turnpike”.

Category: Supermarket  Show Details

Publix Customer Service Phone Number & Hours

6 hours ago Forlocations.com Show details

(800) 242-1227Publix Customer Service Phone Number. Phone Number:1 (800) 242-1227. Shortcut: N/A - Edit.

Rating: 2.6/5(4)

Category: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix perkhidmatan pelanggan (ms)

7 hours ago Ms.gethuman.com Show details

+1 800-242-1227Publix Phone Number +1 800-242-1227: Khidmat Pelanggan. GetHuman provides customer service contact information, step-by-step help, tools to get a rep on the phone faster and all kinds of useful gadgets for customers to make it easier to get good customer service without the hassle. We may not quite have as much of this available for

Category: Phone NumberVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix Super Markets Corporate Office Better Business

8 hours ago Bbb.org Show details

Contact Information. Principal. Customer Care; of complaints and a firm's responses to them are often more important than the number of complaints. endorse any …

Category: Business, Office  Show Details

Contact Publix Fastest, No Wait Time

5 hours ago Gethuman.com Show details

+1 800-242-1227Publix Phone Number. +1 800-242-1227 · Customer Service. GetHuman features available: Current hold time. Remind me when call center opens. Fastest way to talk to a real Publix rep. Pro tips & talking points. Or just take advantage of GetHuman's tools for getting attention on your issue faster: Help me with my issue.

Category: Contact SupportVeryfy It   Show Details

PUBLIX 11 Photos & 33 Reviews Grocery 5055 N 9th Ave

1 hours ago Yelp.com Show details

Is PUBLIX customer service +1 8O5 2O9 27O7 ? IS PUBLIX PHONE NUMBER +1 8O5 2O9 27O7 PUBLIX headquarters PHONE NUMBER +1 8O5 2O9 27O7 PHONE-NUMBER +1 8O5 2O9 27O7? A: In British English, this broad category of sugar candies is called sweets, and the name candy or sugar-candy is used only for hard candies that are nearly solid sugar.[2]

Location: 5055 N 9th Ave Pensacola, FL 32504

Category: Grocery Store  Show Details

publix super markets corporate office Yahoo Search Results

9 hours ago Search.yahoo.com Show details

800-242-1227Publix Customer Service Phone Number. 800-242-1227 is the customer service phone number of the Publix. customer service number enables the customers of the Publix company to convey their complaints or suggestions.

Category: OfficeVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix Super Markets: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

8 hours ago Complaintsboard.com Show details

(800) 242-1227I have been a customer of the local Publix stores (mainly this one) for numerous years and have written numerous checks and never had a problem until 01/09/2010 when I attempted to write a check in the amount of $51.00 at the customer service desk as I do very often so I dont hold up the lines at the register and was told I was declined due to

Location: PO Box 407, Lakeland, 33802-0407, Florida
Phone: (800) 242-1227

Category: Customer ServiceVeryfy It   Show Details

Customer Service FAQs Publix Super Markets

3 hours ago Publix.com Show details

800.830.8159You can purchase a Publix gift card for any amount from $5 to $500 at the customer service desk in any of our stores using cash, check, debit, or credit card. You may also submit your order online at our gift card website. If you prefer, you can call 1.800.830.8159 and pay with a regular check, cashier's check, or a credit card.

Category: Customer ServiceVeryfy It   Show Details

PUBLIX 18 Reviews Grocery 1021 Riverside Dr

Just Now Yelp.com Show details

How about TOP KNOTCH customer service from parking to load up! Teach tellers to take care of one customer at a time. Eye contact. Kindness. Please!!!!! Useful. Funny. Cool. Laura B. Naples, FL. 657. 333. 1880. 9/23/2017. Wished this publix and all stores in Franklin Tennessee was dog friendly like our stores in Naples,Florida. My dog is

Location: 1021 Riverside Dr Franklin, TN 37064

Category: Grocery Store  Show Details

Publix Reviews And Complaints

1 hours ago Groups.google.com Show details

It was this was customer service is also sells rotisserie chickens and reviewed for! Browse by phone number one of. Instacart reviews about fitness and meats and a small commission for promotion is high, phone numbers and very accommodating so it and publix! The bakery cookies plus all american if you click here and.

Category: Phone Number  Show Details

Customer Service Publix GreenWise Market

9 hours ago Greenwisemarket.com Show details

800-242-1227Technical. Weekly Ad. Where can I find my store's contact information? The store’s contact information may be found online at publixgreenwisemarket.com. How can I contact Customer Care for Publix GreenWise Market? Call 1-800-242-1227 for store-related comments. Customer Care hours are 9 a.m. – 6 p.m., Mon-Fri, and 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. on

Category: Customer ServiceVeryfy It   Show Details

Instacart Help Center Publix

2 hours ago Delivery.publix.com Show details

Instacart offers a special Senior Support Service for customers over age 60. We have a dedicated team of agents who specialize in setting up accounts and placing orders for customers who may need. How Instacart works. You’re busy, so every minute counts.

Category: Phone Number  Show Details

PUBLIX CARY 49 Photos & 85 Reviews Grocery 1020

1 hours ago Yelp.com Show details

Delivery & Pickup Options - 85 reviews of Publix - Cary "Finally, one of the best things to come out of Florida has reached NC! Publix offers a variety of grocery items from everyday staples to exotic ingredients, as well as a bakery, deli (try the subs!), and pharmacy. If you have the Publix app on your phone you can order subs for pick up and avoid the wait, or you can use the in …

Location: 1020 Bradford Plaza Way Cary, NC 27513

Category: Grocery Store  Show Details

PUBLIX Grocery 417 W Peace St, Raleigh, NC Phone Number

1 hours ago Yelp.com Show details

9 reviews of Publix "I gotta say that I'm enjoying my new Publix given that it's 1/2 a mile away! While I was a loyal Teeter fan, Publix has become an important part of my grocery and lunch plans pretty quickly. Easy, underground parking, pop up the stairs or elevator to a light and bright grocery store. Grab some cookies or baked goods, then a Pub Sub at the deli, produce in the …

Location: 417 W Peace St Ste 100 Raleigh, NC 27603

Category: Phone Number, Grocery Store  Show Details

How Publix Kicks Butt in Customer Service Why You Should Too

6 hours ago Susangreenecopywriter.com Show details

Publix has perfected its formula for success — clean stores, fresh products and exceptional customer service. Plenty of companies say they have excellent customer service but few know the value of seeking out opportunities to show they …

Category: Customer Service  Show Details

PUBLIX SUPER MARKETS 22 Reviews Grocery 1640 Lee

4 hours ago Yelp.com Show details

(615) 223-9264Delivery & Pickup Options - 22 reviews of Publix Super Markets "I love shopping at Publix. I used to shop exclusively at Kroger until I stepped foot in Publix. Now I won't go back to Big K. The customer service is head and shoulders above any other grocery chain in Middle TN, even Whole Foods. The employees look clean and neat, they engage in conversation without being …

Rating: 4/5(22)
Phone: (615) 223-9264
Location: 1640 Lee Victory Pkwy Smyrna, TN 37167

Category: Grocery StoreVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix Pensacola, 5998 Mobile Hwy FL 325261873

4 hours ago Forlocations.com Show details

(850) 941-8101Publix. 3 Reviews. 5998 Mobile Hwy, Pensacola FL 32526-1873 Phone Number: (850) 941-8101. Edit. More Info.

Author: Patty

Category: Mobile PhoneVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix Customer Satisfaction Survey Publix Super Markets

7 hours ago Publix.com Show details

Publix Customer Satisfaction Survey Publix Super Markets. This Publix Customer Satisfaction Survey will take about 10 minutes to complete. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey. Throughout the survey, we will ask you several questions about the Publix where you received the invitation for this survey.

Category: Customer Service  Show Details

Publix Super Markets Reviews 38 Reviews of Publix.com

4 hours ago Au.sitejabber.com Show details

Publix Super Markets has a consumer rating of 2.82 stars from 38 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about Publix Super Markets most frequently mention customer service problems. Publix Super Markets ranks 14th among Grocery sites. Service 10. Value 10.

Category: Phone Number  Show Details

Instacart Customer Service: Phone Number, Email, & Live

2 hours ago Ridester.com Show details

Q: Does Instacart have a customer support number? A: Yes. Unlike other on-demand apps like Uber and Lyft, which don’t have public phone numbers for everyday support, Instacart has always had a customer support number to make it easy to get the help you need. You can call the company at 1 (888)246-7822.. If you have a more urgent question or just …

Category: Phone Number, Customer Service  Show Details

Publix Locations, Hours of Operation & Phone Number

Just Now Forlocations.ca Show details

(864) 253-1833Publix hours and Publix locations in Canada along with phone number and map with driving directions. Pharmacy Phone Number: (864) 253-1833. Distance: 980.69 km . Edit 3 Publix - Duncan 2153 E Publix Customer Service; Add a Publix Store;

Category: Phone NumberVeryfy It   Show Details

Contact Us Costco Customer Service

3 hours ago Customerservice.costco.com Show details

Give Us a Call. Hours vary by department. Corporate Mailing Address. PO Box 34331. Seattle, WA 98124.

Category: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show Details

Publix Locations, Hours of Operation & Phone Number

2 hours ago Forlocations.com Show details

Publix hours and Publix locations along with phone number and map with driving directions. View all 105 reviews. Latest Review For: Publix - Tallahassee, FL. Several complaints have been ignored!-by Anonymous (03, January, 2016) Useful Links. Publix Customer Service; Add a Publix Store; We have 1,040 Publix locations with hours of

Rating: 4/5(105)

Category: Phone Number  Show Details

Corporate Homepage Publix Super Markets

9 hours ago Corporate.publix.com Show details

After 48 years of dedicated service, Publix Super Markets’ Vice President of Marketing Mark Irby has announced his decision to retire at the end of February 2022. Publix Super Markets recognized 12 leaders with the President’s Award during a dinner celebration. To help put food on the tables of people in need, Publix has donated nearly 400

Category: Home Phone  Show Details

Publix Customer Service Staff Reviews Glassdoor

6 hours ago Glassdoor.com Show details

Good company with some quirks that need addressing. Dec 8, 2021 - Customer Service Staff. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. 40 hour work week. Genuinely good people with good humor. Work is easily learned and the practical elements are …

Category: Customer Service  Show Details

Contact Us Voya.com

1 hours ago Voya.com Show details

877-886-5050Claims Customer Service. Start a claim and check a claim status Hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET Monday through Friday 877-886-5050. Agent Inforce Policy Customer Service. Hours: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. ET Monday through Friday 855-848-2303. Agent Contracting and Commissions Customer Service. Hours: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET Monday through Friday 855-848-2303

Category: Contact Support, Contact UsVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix Locations, Hours of Operation & Phone Number

2 hours ago Forlocations.com Show details

Publix hours and Publix locations along with phone number and map with driving directions. 3 Reviews . Distance: 2,063.12 miles . Edit 3 Publix - Pensacola 9251 University Pkwy, Pensacola FL Publix Customer Service; Add a Publix Store;

Category: Phone Number  Show Details

Contact us WinnDixie

9 hours ago Winndixie.com Show details

Contact Us. How Can We Assist You? <p>We welcome your comments, questions and sugges tions. Please complete the brief form below to assist …

Category: Contact Support, Contact Us  Show Details

Contact Our Customer Service Team Phone or Email Food Lion

3 hours ago Foodlion.com Show details

Food Lion Response to COVID-19. We’re committed to protecting our customers and associates during this time. Please click here to view out FAQs or use the chat feature at the bottom right corner of the page. We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a question, concern or general comment, please contact us using one of the methods

Category: Phone Number, Customer Service  Show Details

Publix Locations, Hours of Operation & Phone Number

2 hours ago Forlocations.com Show details

Publix hours and Publix locations along with phone number and map with driving directions. 2 Reviews . Distance: 1,985.24 miles . Edit 5 Publix - Lebanon 1703 W Main St, Lebanon TN 37087-3193 Publix Customer Service; Add a Publix Store;

Category: Phone Number  Show Details

Xfinity Customer Service Contact Us

2 hours ago Xfinity.com Show details

Hello, I'm Tom Karinshak, Executive Vice President and Chief Customer Experience Officer at Comcast. We have a dedicated team of employees across the country working hard every day to make sure we deliver the superior experience you deserve. We are here for you. If you have a question or a concern about your service, we have numerous ways you

Category: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show Details

Arizona Public Service homepage

Just Now Aps.com Show details

Looking to save more money in the new year? National Cut Your Energy Costs Day on Jan. 10 can help kick-start your 2022 savings goals. Arizona Public Service Co. (APS) encourages customers to explore easy energy-saving options to save money year-round.

Category: Home Phone  Show Details

Publix "customer service" Reviews Glassdoor

Just Now Glassdoor.com Show details

Customer Service Staff (359) Grocery Clerk (307) Front Service Clerk (290) Produce Clerk (288) Part Time Cashier (190) Customer Service Representative (172) Bakery Clerk (154) Customer Service (149) Stock Clerk (147) Front Service Clerk (Bagger) (141) Sales Associate/Cashier (138) Pharmacy Technician (135) Customer Service Associate (108)

Category: Customer Service  Show Details

Contact Us CVS Pharmacy

4 hours ago Cvs.com Show details

800-746-7287CVS/pharmacy Customer Service . For questions and comments including feedback about our stores, pharmacy, policies and in-store photo department, call 1-800-SHOP-CVS (1-800-746-7287) Monday-Friday 8 AM - 10 PM ET, Sat. & Sun. 10:00 AM - …

Category: Contact Support, Contact UsVeryfy It   Show Details

Publix Reviews in Zephyrhills, FL Indeed.com

Just Now Indeed.com Show details

Just don’t. Customer Service, Bagger (Current Employee) - Zephyrhills, FL - January 4, 2021. Would not really recommend getting a job at Publix at all, management really doesn’t care who you are, the people are good to work with but the managers that …

Category: Phone Number  Show Details

All Time (45 Results) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

Frequently Asked Questions

How many employees does Publix have?

Publix Super Markets, Inc. or simply Publix, is an American supermarket chain known as employee-owned. Founded in 1930 and headquartered at Lakeland, Florida, it now operates around 1,156 locations, and has more than 188,000 employees. Contents.

What is Publix grocery store phone number?

Phone Number of Publix is +1-863-688-1188 . Publix Super Markets Inc., commonly referred to as Publix, a privately owned company that operates retail food supermarkets.

Where is Publix near me?

Publix Near Me. While Publix is based in Lakeland, Florida, they actually operate all throughout the Southeast of the US, with you most likely to see a Publix supermarket in states like the Carolinas, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, or their home-state of Florida.

What does Publix sell?

Most Publix stores sell liquor inside, including the following:

  • Beer – Individual bottles or cans, four-pack, six-pack, 12-pack, 15-pack, 18-pack, 20-pack, 24-pack, and kegs at some locations.
  • Wine – Red, white, rose/blush, champagne, and sparkling
  • Spirits – Vodka, tequila, rum, gin, whiskey, liqueur, malt beverages, and prepared cocktails

New Contact Number

Popular Search

Paris